Message Podcast

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Jeff Gongwer (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (107)

Peter - Authority
(Part of the Never the Same series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Saul - Redirection
Acts 9:1-25 (Part of the Never the Same series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transformed by Availability
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Never the Same series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Walking on Water
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Never Can Tell: When God Responds to Our Cry
(Part of the Uncategorized series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
CLOSER - Part 6 - Renew
(Part of the CLOSER series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
CLOSER - Part 4 - Store
(Part of the CLOSER series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Empty World - Christ's Return
(Part of the EMPTY series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Empty Lives - Resurrection Power
(Part of the EMPTY series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
EMPTY: Empty Tomb
(Part of the EMPTY series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser