Message Podcast

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Jeff Gongwer (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (100)

Empty World - Christ's Return
(Part of the EMPTY series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Empty Lives - Resurrection Power
(Part of the EMPTY series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
EMPTY: Empty Tomb
(Part of the EMPTY series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
EMPTY: Empty Cross
(Part of the EMPTY series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Obey
Philippians 3:15-21 (Part of the CLOSER series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Learn: The Truth Changes Our Lives
(Part of the CLOSER series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Discovering Clarity within Confusion
Deuteronomy 6:4-7 (Part of the Family Strong series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pursuing the Best Over the Good
Proverbs 24:3-4 (Part of the Family Strong series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Finding a Foundation
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Family Strong series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
CLOSER - Part 2 - Communicate
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the CLOSER series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Gongwer on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser