Message Podcast

Active filter: Preacher: Dr. Jeff Gongwer (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (70)

Jesus is the Resurrection and the Life
(Part of the I AM series series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the Light of the World
(Part of the I AM series series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the Bread of Life
(Part of the I AM series series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Love That Lasts
1 John 4:7-12 (Part of the The Ultimate Gift series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah: Intense Resolve
(Part of the Marvelous: Heroes of the Bible series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Samson: Consistent Grace
(Part of the Marvelous: Heroes of the Bible series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moses: Dedicated Leadership
(Part of the Marvelous: Heroes of the Bible series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross Changes Everything
1 Peter 2:21-25 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
David: Relentless Courage
(Part of the Marvelous: Heroes of the Bible series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Esther: Selfless Bravery
(Part of the Marvelous: Heroes of the Bible series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser