Message Podcast

Active filter: Series: Real. Faith. Life. (x)
Book: Deuteronomy (1), James (10).
Date: April (3), May (3), June (2), July (2), August (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Real.Faith.Life. - Seeks Restoration
James 5:19-20 (Part of the Real. Faith. Life. series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Waits Patiently
James 5:7-11 (Part of the Real. Faith. Life. series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Real Faith Life Prays Boldly
James 5:13-18 (Part of the Real. Faith. Life. series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Real. Faith. Life Pursues Justice
James 5:1-6 (Part of the Real. Faith. Life. series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Real. Faith. Life. Counts Time
James 4:13-17 (Part of the Real. Faith. Life. series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Real. Faith. Life. Speaks Blessing
James 3:1-12 (Part of the Real. Faith. Life. series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom-Based Parenting: Loving Your Kid through Every Phase
Deuteronomy 6:4-7 (Part of the Real. Faith. Life. series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Real. Faith. Life. Exercises Humility
James 4:1-10 (Part of the Real. Faith. Life. series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Real. Faith. Life. Seeks Wisdom
James 3:13-18 (Part of the Real. Faith. Life. series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Real. Faith. Life. Overcomes Spiritual Apathy
James 2:14-26 (Part of the Real. Faith. Life. series).
Preached by Dr. Jeff Gongwer on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser